Weekly Exhibition Reflection

Hi guys this is my weekly exhibition post.

This week in exhibition I have been sorting out all my notes. And sorting out and organising the information in my folder. We have also just finished the finding out section. Soon I will be starting the going further section. The going further section is where we see if we need to do anymore finding out.

Finding Out
Finding out is the part is where we answer our questions and take our notes. In the finding out stage I got all my information about my lines of inquiry and answer all my questions.

Sorting Out
Sorting out is the part where we sort out and organise all our notes. In the sorting out stage I organised all my notes and sorted my folder into sections of my work. Like one of my sections was: notes and setup. For my setup for when we setup our display for exhibition night.

 

0 Replies to “Weekly Exhibition Reflection”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *