100 Word Challenge W1T4

Today I was waiting for the bus to come and I decided to go to the bakery while I waited. It was 8:33am and the bakery was already nearly full of people. And the line was nearly coming out the door. I didn’t have time to wait so I pulled out my freeze ray and zapped them all so I could just walk in front. Now I had my lunch for work and the bus still wasn’t here. After about 10 more minutes the bus arrived and I was trying to pull my bag onto the bus but it was heavier than I expected. It was also heavier than before.

2 Replies to “100 Word Challenge W1T4”

  1. Mackenzie’s Learning Blog

    Great story Thomas! I really liked how you ended your 100 Word Challenge with a intriguing sentence connected to the prompt for this weeks 100WC.
    You wrote this really well with great punctuation and you followed this weeks prompt really well. Great job!

    Reply
  2. isabelle55

    Hi Thomas
    I loved this piece of writing

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *