Exhibition Introduction

Exhibition introduction

This term we are doing a year 5 exhibition, to celebrate the end of our PYP journey. Our PYP exhibition is a long term inquiry into a global issue that we are interested in.

-What I’m doing
For exhibition I’m inquiring into GMO’s In crops and plants and if they affect the human body.

-Why I chose GMO
I chose my topic to be GMO, because my mum is a dietitian and knows a lot about GMOs. I also like the idea of knowing what they put in food and why they do it.

-Transdisciplinary Theme
My transdisciplinary theme is how the world works. We chose how the world works because it fit GMOs and gave me the most information.

-Concepts
Some of my concepts are: innovate, natural world, interaction, biological, human society’s, digital advancements and environment.

0 Replies to “Exhibition Introduction”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *